1. Zuntata - Arcade Classics Volume One Vinyl
  2. Zuntata - Arcade Classics Volume One Vinyl


Arcade Classics Volume One

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.

Regular price $24.99
Limited vinyl LP pressing. Legendary Japanese video game developer Taito has always had one constant throughout most of it's existence: incredible soundtracks by in-house band Zuntata. Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present the first volume in a series of compilations showcasing the incredible work that Zuntata did on Taito's arcade titles. Volume One contains selections from Night Striker, Metal Black and Elevator Action Returns, three classics from the early 90s. Remastered for vinyl using source files from the Taito archive. Liner notes by USgamer's Jeremy Parish and Zuntata member Katsuhisa Ishikawa. (NOTE: Available on yellow vinyl and black vinyl, randomly packed so you won't know what color vinyl you get until you unseal your copy!)
1 Urban Trail (Night Striker)
2 System Down (Elevator Action Returns)
3 Dual Moon (Metal Black)
4 Blow Up (Elevator Action Returns)
5 A Mirage of Mine (Metal Black)
6 Phantasm (Metal Black)
7 Elevator Action '95 (Elevator Action Returns)
8 Red & Yellow (Metal Black)
9 Ma-Gu-Ri-Vu (Night Striker)
10 Born to Be Free (Metal Black)
11 Burning Road (Night Striker)
12 Colors of Nights (Elevator Action Returns)
13 Si-Mail (Night Striker)
14 Commune (Night Striker)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?