1. Willie Nelson - God's Problem Child Vinyl
  2. Willie Nelson - God's Problem Child Vinyl

Willie Nelson

God's Problem Child

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By Willie Nelson


Regular price $24.99
Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from country music legend Willie Nelson. God's Problem Child is Willie s first album to debut all-new songs since Band of Brothers in 2014. It includes 13 songs, including seven recently written by Willie and Buddy Cannon, his longtime collaborator and producer. The album's title track, penned by Jamey Johnson and Tony Joe White, includes vocals by both writers and the legendary Leon Russell (on what may be Russell's very last recording). Closing the album is "He Won't Ever Be Gone," a song written by Gary Nicholson that pays tribute to Willie's outlaw country comrade, Merle Haggard.

Side A:

1 Little House on the Hill
2 Old Timer
3 True Love
4 Delete and Fast Forward
5 A Woman's Love
6 Your Memory Has a Mind of Its Own
7 Butterfly
8 Still Not Dead
9 God's Problem Child
10 It Gets Easier
11 Lady Luck
12 I Made A Mistake
13 He Won't Ever Be Gone

Side B:

1 Still Not Dead
2 God's Problem Child - Willie Nelson with Tony Joe White, Leon Russell & Jamey Johnson
3 It Gets Easier
4 Lady Luck
5 I Made a Mistake
6 He Won't Ever Be Gone

Why Saint Marie Records?