1. Various - Suicide Squad Vinyl
  2. Various - Suicide Squad Vinyl


Suicide Squad

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint


Regular price $24.99
Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Original soundtrack to the 2016 motion picture. Suicide Squad: The Album is as wildly diverse as the Suicide Squad itself, showcasing new and previously unreleased material from some of the most commendable artists in contemporary music. Other highlights include tracks from such unprecedented assemblages as Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) with Mark Ronson, and Skrillex and Rick Ross. What's more, Suicide Squad: The Album also features new songs from Kevin Gates, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, Grimes and Panic! At The Disco (who offer up an astounding rendition of Queen's classic "Bohemian Rhapsody"). In addition to these new tracks, the album features musical classics from War and Creedence Clearwater Revival, as well as Eminem's timeless anthem "Without Me" and a modern rendition of Leslie Gore's classic "You Don't Own Me" by Grace and contemporary superstar G-Eazy. The album also features the first full-length version of the ConfidentialMX (Feat. Becky Hanson) cover of "I Started A Joke," which was featured in the Suicide Squad Comic-Con trailer, named one of the most-watched trailers of 2015 with over 136 million views since it's release.

Side A:

1 Purple Lamborghini - By Skrillex & Rick Ross
2 Sucker for Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) - By Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
3 Heathens - By twenty one pilots
4 Standing In The Rain - By Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
5 Gangsta - By Kehlani

Side B:

1 Know Better - By Kevin Gates
2 You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) - By Grace
3 Without Me - By Eminem
4 Wreak Havoc - By Skylar Grey
5 Medieval Warfare - By Grimes

Side C:

1 Bohemian Rhapsody - By Panic! At The Disco
2 Slippin' Into Darkness - By War
3 Fortunate Son - By Creedence Clearwater Revival
4 I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) - By ConfidentialMX

Why Saint Marie Records?