1. Toggle Switch - Project Blue Vinyl
  2. Toggle Switch - Project Blue Vinyl

Toggle Switch

Project Blue

Condition: New

Other Releases By Toggle Switch

Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.

Regular price $49.99

*Unsure of vinyl color

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present the original video game soundtrack for PROJECT BLUE, composed by acclaimed chiptune artist toggle switch. Earlier this year, 744 Kickstarter backers pledged over $40,000 to bring this new Nintendo Entertainment System game to life. Extra cartridge memory was allotted for the soundtrack, which is a whopping 25 minutes without looping. Chilling and atmospheric, toggle switch's OST puts listeners right into the thick of a post-Apocalypic Hong Kong. Moody, creepy and full of surprises, this is a soundtrack game music fans won't want to miss.

1 Project Blue Theme
2 Level 1A
3 Level 1B
4 Level 1C
5 Level 1D
6 Level 2A
7 Level 2B
8 Level 2C
9 Level 2D
10 Level 3A
11 Level 3B
12 Level 3C
13 Level 3D
14 Level 4A
15 Level 4B
16 Level 4C
17 Level 4D
18 Boss Fight
19 Boss Kill
20 Continue
21 Win Game

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?