1. Thom Yorke - Anima Vinyl
  2. Thom Yorke - Anima Vinyl

Thom Yorke


Condition: New

Other Releases By Thom Yorke

XL Recordings

Regular price $34.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
Thom Yorke’s new album ANIMA released summer 2109 was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl. A ‘one-reeler’ film, also entitled ANIMA , is available to watch exclusively via Netflix worldwide from midnight 27th June. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom’s album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes.

Side A:

1 Traffic
2 Last I Heard (... He Was Circling the Drain}

Side B:

1 Twist
2 Dawn Chorus

Side C:

1 I Am a Very Rude Person
2 Not the News
3 The Axe

Side D:

1 Impossible Knots
2 Runwayaway
3 Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You for Coming

Why Saint Marie Records?