1. The Word Alive - Violent Noise Vinyl
  2. The Word Alive - Violent Noise Vinyl

The Word Alive

Violent Noise

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By The Word Alive

Fearless Records

Regular price $39.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

Autographed Copy

Violent Noises is The Word Alive's fifth studio album and the follow up to 2016's Dark Matter, and 2013's REAL. With their latest standalone singles 'Overdose' and 'Misery,' the last song to feature former drummer Luke Holland, The Word Alive are ready to embark on a dynamic new chapter as they craft their most personal material to date and tread new territory to pave the way for Violent Noises, which has been named as one of Alternative Press Magazine's most anticipated albums of 2018. Ultra Clear Vinyl.

1 Red Clouds
2 Why Am I Like This?
3 Stare At The Sun
4 I Fucked Up
5 War Evermore
6 I Am Human
7 I Don't Mind
8 Real Life
9 Lost In The Dark
10 My Enemy
11 Run Away
12 Lonely

Why Saint Marie Records?