1. The Postal Service - Give Up Vinyl
  2. The Postal Service - Give Up Vinyl

The Postal Service

Give Up

Condition: Pre-Owned / Mint

Other Releases By The Postal Service

Sub Pop

Regular price $12.00
It's been nearly two years since the monumentally successful "Give Up" CD came out. Since then, it's scanned over 350,000 and is currently enjoying sales that are consistently better than any other period during its release. Now comes the vinyl edition, containing a bonus six track EP with the b-sides of both commercially available Postal Service CD singles. Also includes covers by The Shins and Iron & Wine as well as the remixes from "The District Sleeps Alone Tonight" single.
1 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2 Such Great Heights
3 Sleeping In
4 Nothing Better (featuring Jen Wood)
5 Recycled Air
6 Clark Gable
7 We Will Become Silhouettes
8 This Place Is a Prison
9 Brand New Colony
10 Natural Anthem

Why Saint Marie Records?