1. The Knife - Shaken-Up Versions Vinyl
  2. The Knife - Shaken-Up Versions Vinyl

The Knife

Up Versions

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By The Knife


Regular price $32.99
Shaken-Up Versions is a mini album of classic The Knife tracks reworked especially for the band’s recent North American leg of their Shaking The Habitual Tour. All 8 tracks were performed live in Stockholm and Berlin between 2013 and 2014.

Side A:

1 We Share Our Mothers Health
2 Got 2 Let U
3 Bird
4 Without You My Life Would Be Boring
5 Pass This On (with Shannon Funchess)
6 Ready To Lose
7 Stay Out Here (with Shannon Funchess)
8 Silent Shout

Why Saint Marie Records?