1. The Killers - Imploding The Mirage Vinyl
  2. The Killers - Imploding The Mirage Vinyl

The Killers

Imploding The Mirage

Condition: New

Other Releases By The Killers

Island Records

Regular price $34.99
Imploding the Mirage is The Killers' highly anticipated sixth studio album. Produced by the band with Shawn Everett & Jonathan Rado of Foxygen, it was recorded in LA and Park City, UT, the first of their career to be created outside their Las Vegas hometown. The album also features a brilliant array of collaborators, another first for the band who typically keep guest spots to a minimum. With Lindsey Buckingham, k.d. lang, Weyes Blood, Adam Granduciel (War On Drugs), Blake Mills and Lucius.
1 My Own Soul's Warning
2 Blowback
3 Dying Breed
4 Caution
5 Lightning Fields
6 Fire in Bone
7 Running Towards a Place
8 My God
9 When the Dreams Run Dry
10 Imploding the Mirage

Why Saint Marie Records?