1. The Killers - Hot Fuss Vinyl
  2. The Killers - Hot Fuss Vinyl

The Killers

Hot Fuss

Condition: New

Other Releases By The Killers

Island Records

Regular price $38.99
Hot Fuss is the debut studio album by American rock band The Killers. Now available on 180 gram vinyl for the first time! Hot Fuss produced several commercially and critically successful singles: "Mr. Brightside”, "Somebody Told Me", "All These Things That I've Done" and "Smile Like You Mean It".

Side A:

1 Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine (Side A)
2 Mr. Brightside (Side A)
3 Smile Like You Mean It (Side A)
4 Somebody Told Me (Side A)
5 All These Things That I've Done (Side A)
6 Andy, You're A Star (Side B)
7 On Top (Side B)
8 Change Your Mind (Side B)
9 Believe Me Natalie (Side B)
10 Midnight Show (Side B)
11 Everything Will Be Alright (Side B)

Side B:

1 Andy, You're a Star
2 On Top
3 Change Your Mind
4 Believe Me Natalie
5 Midnight Show
6 Everything Will Be Alright

Why Saint Marie Records?