1. The Flaming Lips - Heady Nuggs: The First 5 Warner Bros. Records 1992-2002 Vinyl Box Set Vinyl
  2. The Flaming Lips - Heady Nuggs: The First 5 Warner Bros. Records 1992-2002 Vinyl Box Set Vinyl

The Flaming Lips


FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By The Flaming Lips

Warner Bros. Records

Regular price $324.99

Box, Comp, Ltd, RM + LP, Album, Pin + LP, Album, W Box Set

. Hit To Death In The Future Head
A1. Talkin' Bout The Smiling Deathporn Immortality Blues (Everyone Wants To Live Forever) 3:49
A2. Hit Me Like You Did The First Time 3:38
A3. The Sun 3:31
A4. Felt Good To Burn 3:22
A5. Gingerale Afternoon (The Astrology Of A Saturday) 3:44
B1. Halloween On The Barbary Coast 5:41
B2. The Magician Vs. The Headache 3:13
B3. You Have To Be Joking (Autopsy Of The Devil's Brain) 3:54
B4. Frogs 4:26
B5. Hold Your Head 4:24
. Transmissions From The Satellite Heart
C1. Turn It On 4:39
C2. Pilot Can At The Queer Of God 4:17
C3. Oh, My Pregnant Head (Labia In The Sunlight) 4:06
C4. She Don't Use Jelly 3:40
C5. Chewin' The Apple Of Your Eye 3:51
D1. Superhumans 3:14
D2. Be My Head 3:15
D3. Moth In The Incubator 4:13
D4. Plastic Jesus 2:19
D5. When Yer Twenty-Two 3:34
D6. Slow•Nerve•Action 5:56
. Clouds Taste Metallic
E1. The Abandoned Hospital Ship 3:39
E2. Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles 3:27
E3. Placebo Headwound 3:41
E4. This Here Giraffe 3:47
E5. Brainville 3:14
E6. Guy Who Got A Headache And Accidentally Saves The World 4:29
F1. When You Smile 3:14
F2. Kim's Watermelon Gun 3:22
F3. They Punctured My Yolk 4:22
F4. Lightning Strikes The Postman 2:51
F5. Christmas At The Zoo 3:07
F6. Evil Will Prevail 3:46
F7. Bad Days <Aurally Excited Version> 4:38
. The Soft Bulletin
G1. Race For The Prize 4:09
G2. A Spoonful Weighs A Ton 3:32
G3. The Spark That Bled 5:55
G4. The Spiderbite Song 4:02
H1. Buggin' 3:16
H2. What Is The Light? 4:05
H3. The Observer 4:11
I1. Waitin' For A Superman 4:17
I2. Suddenly Everything Has Changed 3:54
I3. The Gash 4:02
J1. Slow Motion 3:53
J2. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate 5:17
J3. Sleeping On The Roof 3:09
. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots
K1. Fight Test 4:14
K2. One More Robot / Sympathy 3000-21 4:59
K3. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots, Part 1 4:45
K4. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots, Part 2 2:57
K5. In The Morning Of The Magicians 6:18
L1. Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell 4:34
L2. Are You A Hypnotist 4:44
L3. It's Summertime (Throbbing Orange Pallbearers) 4:20
L4. Do You Realize 3:32
L5. All We Have Is Now 3:53
L6. Approaching Pavonis Mons By Balloon (Utopia Planitia) 3:09


Why Saint Marie Records?