1. The Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards Vinyl
  2. The Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards Vinyl

The Dead Weather

Sea Of Cowards

Condition: New

Other Releases By The Dead Weather

Third Man Records

Regular price $34.99
Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 album from this band formed by White Stripes/Raconteurs main man Jack White. Sea of Cowards is a robust and vigorous second act, filled with primal, bone quaking Rock rhythms and the same stellar urban Blues and throbbing sleaze as it's predecessor; but this time The Dead Weather push their sound even further, brilliantly building upon their raw chemistry to create the most vital sounding album you'll hear all year.

Side A:

1 Blue Blood Blues
2 Hustle and Cuss
3 The Difference Between Us
4 I'm Mad
5 Die by the Drop
6 I Can't Hear You (Album Version)
7 Gasoline (Album Version)
8 No Horse (Album Version)
9 Looking At The Invisible Man (Album Version)
10 Jawbreaker (Album Version)
11 Old Mary

Side B:

1 I Can't Hear You
2 Gasoline
3 No Horse
4 Looking at the Invisible Man
5 Jawbreaker
6 Old Mary

Why Saint Marie Records?