The Black Keys - Delta Kream Vinyl

The Black Keys

Delta Kream

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By The Black Keys


Regular price $24.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
The Black Keys release their tenth studio album,DeltaKream,via Nonesuch Records. The recordcelebrates the band’s roots, featuring eleven Mississippi hill country blues standards that they have loved since they were teenagers, before they were a band, including songs by R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough, among others. Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney recorded Delta Kream at Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville; they were joined by musicians Kenny Brown and Eric Deaton, long-time members of the bands of blues legends including R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough. The album takes its name from William Eggleston’s iconic Mississippi photograph that is on its cover.

Side A:

1 Crawling Kingsnake
2 Louise
3 Poor Boy a Long Way From Home

Side B:

1 Stay All Night
2 Going Down South
3 Coal Black Mattie

Side C:

1 Do the Romp
2 Sad Days, Lonely Nights

Side D:

1 Walk with Me
2 Mellow Peaches
3 Come on and Go with Me

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?