1. The Beatles - The Beatles Vinyl
  2. The Beatles - The Beatles Vinyl

The Beatles

The Beatles

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By The Beatles

Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

Regular price $149.99

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo

A1. Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:45
A2. Dear Prudence 4:00
A3. Glass Onion 2:10
A4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:10
A5. Wild Honey Pie 1:02
A6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:05
A7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:46
A8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:47
B1. Martha My Dear 2:28
B2. I'm So Tired 2:01
B3. Blackbird 2:20
B4. Piggies 2:04
B5. Rocky Raccoon 3:33
B6. Don't Pass Me By 3:52
B7. Why Dont We Do It In The Road 1:42
B8. I Will 1:46
B9. Julia 2:57
C1. Birthday 2:40
C2. Yer Blues 4:01
C3. Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:25
C5. Sexy Sadie 3:15
C6. Helter Skelter 4:30
C7. Long, Long, Long 3:08
D1. Revolution 1 4:13
D2. Honey Pie 2:42
D3. Savoy Truffle 2:55
D4. Cry, Baby, Cry 3:11
D5. Revolution 9 8:15
D6. Good Night 3:14

Why Saint Marie Records?