1. Taylor Swift - Red Records & LPs Vinyl
  2. Taylor Swift - Red Records & LPs Vinyl

Taylor Swift


FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By Taylor Swift

Republic Records

Regular price $57.99

4xLP, Album, MPO Vinyl

A1. State Of Grace (Taylor's Version)
A2. Red (Taylor's Version)
A3. Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
A4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)
B5. All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
B6. 22 (Taylor's Version)
B7. I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
B8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)
C9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
C10. The Last Time (Taylor's Version)
C11. Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
C12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)
D13. The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
D14. Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version)
D15. Starlight (Taylor's Version)
D16. Begin Again (Taylor's Version)
E17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
E18. Come Back... Be Here (Taylor's Version)
E19. Girl At Home (Taylor's Version)
E20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)
F21. Ronan (Taylor's Version)
F22. Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F23. Nothing New (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F24. Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G25. Message In A Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G26. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G27. Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G28. Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
H29. The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
H30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Why Saint Marie Records?