1. T. Rex - Rockin' & Rollin' Vinyl
  2. T. Rex - Rockin' & Rollin' Vinyl

T. Rex

Rockin' & Rollin'

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New


Regular price $20.99
Rockin’ & Rollin’ was originally released, only in Japan, fifty years ago. This is the first-ever repress of this classic T. Rex compilation. The 18-track collection features the hits “Telegram Sam,” “Metal Guru,” “Children Of The Revolution,” “Solid Gold Easy Action,” “20th Century Boy,” and “The Groover.” It also includes non-album B-sides, classics like “Born To Boogie,” “Spaceball Ricochet,” “Ballrooms Of Mars,” and more. This LP is pressed on 140g pink vinyl and reissued with its original Japanese sleeve, plus brand-new inner sleeves featuring the Japanese picture sleeves of the singles.

1. The Groover
2. 20th Century Boy
3. Solid Gold Easy Action
4. Children Of The Revolution
5. Metal Guru
6. Telegram Sam
7. Jitterbug Love
8. Cadillac
9. Midnight
1. Born To Boogie
2. Spaceball Ricochet
3. Main Man
4. Buick Mackane
5. Ballrooms Of Mars
6. Mad Donna
7. Country Honey
8. Life Is Strange
9. Electric Slim And The Factory Hen

Why Saint Marie Records?