1. Steve Earle & The Dukes - J.T. Vinyl
  2. Steve Earle & The Dukes - J.T. Vinyl

Steve Earle & The Dukes


Condition: New

Other Releases By Steve Earle & The Dukes

New West Records

Regular price $29.99
On August 20, 2020 the world lost an amazing light with the passing of Justin Townes Earle. Justin was a vibrant songwriter who could play the blues, country, and rock n roll all in the same song. In his short career, Justin released eight albums and one EP that all manage to sound classic and yet inventive. Justin's father, Steve Earle, pays tribute to his son by recording an album of songs written by Justin titled, J.T. The album consists of ten Justin Townes Earle songs as well as one song written by Mr. Earle. J.T. features fan favorites such as "Harlem River Blues," "Far Away In Another Town" and "Champagne Corolla" along with lyrically heavy songs like, "The Saint of Lost Causes" and "Turn Out My Lights." J.T. is a loving tribute to a loved son and beautiful songsmith who left this earth too early. Side A - I Don't Care Ain't Glad I'm Leaving Maria Far Away In Another Town They Killed John Henry Turn Out My Lights Side B - Lone Pine Hill Champagne Corolla The Saint Of Lost Causes Harlem River Blues Last Words
1 I Don't Care
2 Ain't Glad I'm Leaving
3 Maria
4 Far Away in Another Town
5 They Killed John Henry
6 Turn Out My Lights
7 Lone Pine Hill
8 Champagne Corolla
9 The Saint of Lost Causes
10 Harlem River Blues
11 Last Words

Why Saint Marie Records?