1. Stereolab - Margerine Eclipse Vinyl
  2. Stereolab - Margerine Eclipse Vinyl


Margerine Eclipse

Condition: New

Other Releases By Stereolab

Warp Records

Regular price $43.99
• Remastered from original tapes. • Bonus disk of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes. • Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records. • Fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane. • LP in bespoke gatefold sleeve with DL card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet. A1. Vonal Declosion A2. Need To Be A3. Sudden Stars B1. Cosmic Country Noir B2. La Demeure B3. Margerine Rock C1. The Man With 100 Cells C2. Margerine Melodie C3. Hillbilly Motorbike D1. Feel And Triple D2. Bop Scotch D3. Dear Marge E1. Mass Riff E2. Good Is Me E3. Microclimate E4. Mass Riff Instrumental F1. Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence F2. Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus F3. University Microfilms International F4. Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique De Ma Fusée!)

Side A:

1 Vonal Declosion
2 Need To Be
3 Sudden Stars
4 Cosmic Country Noir
5 La Demeure
6 Margerine Rock

Side B:

1 The Man With 100 Cells
2 Margerine Melodie
3 Hillbilly Motorbike
4 Feel And Triple
5 Bop Scotch
6 Dear Marge

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?