1. Soundgarden - A Sides Vinyl
  2. Soundgarden - A Sides Vinyl


A Sides

Condition: New

Other Releases By Soundgarden

A&M Records

Regular price $39.99
A-Sides’ is released for the first time ever on 180g black double-vinyl. This classic compilation spanning the band’s 13 year career was originally released in 1997, and features 17 of the band’s best known and best loved singles

Side A:

1 Nothing To Say
2 Flower
3 Loud Love
4 Hands All Over
5 Get On The Snake
6 Jesus Christ Pose
7 Outshined
8 Rusty Cage
9 Spoonman
10 The Day I Tried To Live
11 Black Hole Sun
12 Fell On Black Days
13 Pretty Noose
14 Burden In My Hand
15 Blow Up The Outside World
16 Ty Cobb
17 Bleed Together

Side B:

1 Spoonman
2 The Day I Tried to Live
3 Black Hole Sun
4 Fell on Black Days
5 Pretty Noose
6 Burden in My Hand
7 Blow Up the Outside World
8 Ty Cobb
9 Bleed Together

Why Saint Marie Records?