1. Secret Machines - Secret Machines Vinyl
  2. Secret Machines - Secret Machines Vinyl

Secret Machines

Secret Machines

FORMAT: Records & LPs

Other Releases By Secret Machines

TSM Recordings

Regular price $39.99
Reissue of the Secret Machines highly acclaimed self-titled record, remastered by Simon Scott (Slowdive) and originally released in 2008 via TSM Recordings. The record begins with a revamped version of "The Fire Is Waiting," featuring Tony Visconti on recorder. With this release, the track is available via all DSPS for the very first time. Speaking on "The Fire Is Waiting," Brandon Curtis wrote: "When we recorded the demo for this song, everyone told us it was too long. We decided it wasn't long enough. Sometimes you wait for the fire. Sometimes the fire waits for you." Pressed on 180 gram colored vinyl.
1 The Fire Is Waiting
2 Last Believer Drop Dead
3 Have I Run Out
4 Underneath the Concrete
5 Now You're Gone
6 Atomic Heels
7 The Walls Are Starting to Crack
8 I Never Thought to Ask

Why Saint Marie Records?