1. Seasurfer - Dive In Records & LPs Vinyl
  2. Seasurfer - Dive In Records & LPs Vinyl


Dive In

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By Seasurfer

Saint Marie Records

Regular price $197.99

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue / Red splattered Vinyl

New and Sealed. One of the very last copies taken from my personal collection. I would not be selling this but I am raising money to open a physical record store. Thank you for the support! Mint (M)

A1. Stay 4:01
A2. We Run 4:54
A3. Hide 4:43
A4. Dragon Song 6:11
A5. Cloudjumping 4:08
B1. Under Water 4:14
B2. Dive In (Nacht Nukleus) 4:44
B3. Winterblume 5:18
B4. The Big Panthers War 5:31
B5. Fireworks 7:05

Data provided by Discogs

Why Saint Marie Records?