1. Rolling Stones - Tattoo You Vinyl
  2. Rolling Stones - Tattoo You Vinyl

Rolling Stones

Tattoo You

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By Rolling Stones*

Rolling Stones Records

Regular price $29.99
Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new deluxe remastered edition of the chart topping, multiplatinum album. The double LP deluxe edition of the album includes the newly remastered album alongside Lost & Found, a brand new collection of nine previously unreleased songs from the period of the album’s original release, newly completed and enhanced with additional vocals and guitar by the band. Among these, “Living In The Heart Of Love” is a quintessential Stones rock workout with all of the group on top form, complete with urgent guitar licks and fine piano detail.Other highlights of Lost & Found include a killer version of “Shame, Shame, Shame”, first recorded in 1963 by one of the band’s blues heroes, Jimmy Reed; their reading of Dobie Gray’s soul gem “Drift Away”; and a fascinating reggae-tinged version of “Start Me Up”.Pressed on double 180g Black Vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Side A:

1 Start Me Up - 2021 Remaster
2 Hang Fire - 2021 Remaster
3 Slave - 2021 Remaster
4 Little T&A - 2021 Remaster
5 Black Limousine - 2021 Remaster
6 Neighbours - 2021 Remaster
7 Worried About You - 2021 Remaster
8 Tops - 2021 Remaster
9 Heaven - 2021 Remaster
10 No Use In Crying - 2021 Remaster
11 Waiting On A Friend - 2021 Remaster

Side B:

1 Living In The Heart Of Love
2 Fiji Jim
3 Trouble's A Coming
4 Shame Shame Shame
5 Drift Away
6 It's A Lie
7 Come To The Ball
8 Fast Talking Slow Walking
9 Start Me Up (Early Version)

Side C:

1 * Lost & Found: Rarities (Album)
2 Living in the Heart of Love
3 Fiji Jim
4 Trouble's a Comin
5 Shame Shame Shame
6 Drift Away

Side D:

1 It's a Lie
2 Come to the Ball
3 Fast Talking Slow Walking
4 Start Me Up (Early Version)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?