1. Rihanna - Loud Vinyl
  2. Rihanna - Loud Vinyl



Condition: New

Def Jam Recordings

Regular price $39.99
Loud, Rihanna's fifth studio album, was released on Def Jam Recordings, and debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200. The album also features international hits 'Only Girl (In the World)' - which won the Grammy for Best Dance Recording. Loud received three more Grammy nominations, including Album of the Year, Best Pop Vocal Album and Best Rap/Sung Collaboration for 'What's My Name?'. Continuing with it's vinyl campaign UMe will be releasing this title on a stunning 2LP gatefold for the first time.

Side A:

1 S&M
2 What's My Name?
3 Cheers (Drink to That)
4 'Fading'
5 'Only Girl (In the World)'
6 'California King Bed'
7 'Man Down'
8 'Raining Men' (featuring Nicki Minaj)
9 'Complicated'
10 'Skin'
11 'Love the Way You Lie' (Part II) (featuring Eminem)

Side B:

1 Fading
2 Only Girl (In the World)
3 California
4 King Bed

Side C:

1 Man Down
2 Raining Men
3 Complicated

Side D:

1 Skin
2 Love the Way You Lie (Part II) [Pt. 2]

Why Saint Marie Records?