1. Rihanna - A Girl Like Me Vinyl
  2. Rihanna - A Girl Like Me Vinyl


A Girl Like Me

Condition: New

Def Jam Recordings

Regular price $36.99
A Girl Like Me is the second studio album by Rihanna. Released in 2006, it features the #1 smash "SOS," plus the Top 10 hits "Unfaithful," and "Break It Off" (featuring Sean Paul). It has sold over 4 million copies worldwide.
1 Sos
2 Kisses Don't Lie
3 Unfaithful
4 We Ride
5 Dem Haters - Dwane Husbands, Rihanna
6 Final Goodbye
7 Break It Off - Sean Paul, Rihanna
8 Crazy Little Thing Called Love - J-Status, Rihanna
9 Selfish Girl
10 P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
11 Girl Like Me
12 Million Miles Away
13 If It's Lovin' That You Want, Pt. 2 - Corey Gunz, Rihanna

Why Saint Marie Records?