1. Red Hot Chili Peppers - The Getaway Vinyl
  2. Red Hot Chili Peppers - The Getaway Vinyl

Red Hot Chili Peppers

The Getaway

Condition: New

Other Releases By Red Hot Chili Peppers

Warner Records

Regular price $34.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
Grammy Award-winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees Red Hot Chili Peppers return in 2016 on longtime label Warner Bros. Records with their eleventh studio album The Getaway. The highly anticipated 13-track effort was produced by Danger Mouse and mixed by Nigel Godrich and is preceded by the funky multi-part lead single "Dark Necessities." Red Hot Chili Peppers' previous album, I'm With You, was released in 2011 and topped the charts in 18 countries.

Side A:

1 The Getaway
2 Dark Necessities
3 We Turn Red
4 The Longest Wave

Side B:

1 Goodbye Angels
2 Sick Love
3 Go Robot

Side C:

1 Feasting on the Flowers
2 Detroit
3 This Ticonderoga

Side D:

1 Encore
2 The Hunter
3 Dreams of a Samurai

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?