1. Randy Newman - Songs of Randy Newman Vinyl
  2. Randy Newman - Songs of Randy Newman Vinyl

Randy Newman

Songs of Randy Newman


Other Releases By Randy Newman

Interworld Music Group

Regular price $49.99

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, Stereo

A1. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
A2. A Boy Like You
A3. Caroline
A4. Come And Dance With Me
A5. Davy, The Fat Boy
A6. Dayton, Ohio 1903
A7. Have You Seen My Baby
A8. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
A9. I'll Be Home
A10. I've Been Wrong Before
A11. It's Lonely At The Top
A12. Just One Smile
A13. Last Night I Had A Dream
A14. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
B1. (So Hard) Livin' Without You
B2. Love Story (You And Me)
B3. Lucinda
B4. Mama Told Me (Not To Come)
B5. Marianne
B6. Maybe I'm Doin' It Wrong
B7. My Old Kentucky Home, Turpentine and Dandelion Wine
B8. Nobody Needs Your Love (More Than I Do)
B9. Political Science
B10. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
B11. So Long Dad
B12. Tickle Me
B13. Vine Street
B14. Yellow Man

Why Saint Marie Records?