1. R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi Vinyl
  2. R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi Vinyl



Condition: New

Craft Recordings

Regular price $49.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.'s tenth studio album, New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This special pressing-replicating the original gatefold package-offers the newly remastered album across 2-LPs, pressed on 180-gram vinyl, with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles "Bittersweet Me," "Electrolite," and "E-Bow the Letter."

Side A:

1 How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
2 The Wake-Up Bomb
3 New Test Leper

Side B:

1 Undertow
2 E-Bow the Letter
3 Leave

Side C:

1 Departure
2 Bittersweet Me
3 Be Mine
4 Binky the Doormat

Side D:

1 Zither
2 So Fast, So Numb
3 Low Desert
4 Electrolite

Why Saint Marie Records?