1. Puff Daddy & The Family - No Way Out Vinyl
  2. Puff Daddy & The Family - No Way Out Vinyl

Puff Daddy & The Family

No Way Out

Condition: New

Other Releases By Puff Daddy & The Family

Bad Boy Records

Regular price $39.99
25th Anniversary of the Multi-Platinum Debut  Limited Edition White Vinyl  Includes the Grammy-Winning Smash “I’ll Be Missing You” Plus the Timeless Classics “It’s All About the Benjamins” “Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down” “Victory” And More

Side A:

1 No Way Out (Intro)
2 Victory (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Busta Rhymes) - By Puff Daddy
3 Been Around the World (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Mase)
4 What You Gonna Do?

Side B:

1 Don't Stop What You're Doing (feat. Lil' Kim)
2 If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude) [feat. Carl Thomas]
3 Do You Know?
4 Young G's (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Jay-Z)

Side C:

1 I Love You Baby (feat. Black Rob) - By Puff Daddy
2 It's All About the Benjamins (feat. The Notorious B.I.G., Lil' Kim & The Lox) [Remix]
3 Pain - By Puff Daddy
4 Is This the End? (feat. Ginuwine, Twista & Carl Thomas)

Side D:

1 I Got the Power (feat. The Lox)
2 Friend (feat. Foxy Brown)
3 Senorita
4 I'll Be Missing You (feat. Faith Evans & 112) - By Puff Daddy
5 Can't Nobody Hold Me Down (feat. Mase) - By Puff Daddy

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?