1. Puddle Of Mudd - Come Clean Vinyl
  2. Puddle Of Mudd - Come Clean Vinyl

Puddle Of Mudd

Come Clean

Condition: Pre-Owned / Very Good

Other Releases By Puddle Of Mudd

Flawless Records

Regular price $4.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
Fred Durst brings you the debut release from his record label, flawless Entertainment: Puddle of Mudd led by front man Wes Scantlin on vocals and guitar with Paul Phillips also on guitar, Doug Ardito on Bass and Greg Upchurch on Drums.
1 Control
2 Drift & Die
3 Out Of My Head
4 Nobody Told Me
5 Blurry
6 She Hates Me
7 Bring Me Down
8 Never Change
9 Basement
10 Said
11 Piss It All Away

Why Saint Marie Records?