1. Pantera - Vulgar Display Of Power Vinyl
  2. Pantera - Vulgar Display Of Power Vinyl


Vulgar Display Of Power

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

ATCO Records

Regular price $29.99
Pantera's second landmark album in a row, 1992's Vulgar Display Of Power, cemented their reputation, with Dimebag Darrell's strafing leads making him the newest poster boy for electric guitar mayhem. Anselmo's dark lyrics and fearsome roar pressed him to the front lines of metal's most compelling frontmen, and the videos for such songs as "Mouth For War," "This Love" and "Walk" (which turned Anselmo's intimidating refrain of "Are You Talkin' To Me!?!" into a rallying cry) became three of the most popular clips on MTV's Headbangers Ball.

Side A:

1 Mouth for War (2003 Remaster)
2 A New Level
3 Walk (2010 Remaster)
4 Fucking Hostile
5 This Love
6 Rise

Side B:

1 Fucking Hostile (2003 Remaster)
2 This Love (2003 Remaster)
3 Rise
4 By Demons Be Driven
5 Hollow

Side C:

1 No Good (Attack the Radical)
2 Live in a Hole
3 Regular People (Conceit)

Side D:

1 By Demons Be Driven
2 Hollow

Why Saint Marie Records?