1. Pantera - Cowboys From Hell
  2. Pantera - Cowboys From Hell Vinyl


Cowboys From Hell

Condition: New

ATCO Records

Regular price $29.99
Released on “marbled white and whiskey brown” vinyl. With their 1990 major label debut, Pantera unleashes one of the most acclaimed and imitated records in the history of the genre. Upon it's release (and soon after unsuspecting fans took a gander at the band's take-no prisoners live shows), songs like the album's title track and "Cemetary Gates" helped Pantera to swiftly join America's pantheon of great heavy metal bands.-Track listing:  Cowboys from Hell  Primal Concrete Sledge  Psycho Holiday  Heresy  Cemetery Gates  Domination  Shattered  Clash with Reality  Medicine Man  Message in Blood  The Sleep  The Art of Shredding

Side A:

1 Cowboys from Hell
2 Primal Concrete Sledge
3 Psycho Holiday
4 Heresy
5 Cemetery Gates
6 Domination

Side B:

1 Shattered
2 Clash with Reality
3 Medicine Man
4 Message in Blood
5 The Sleep
6 The Art of Shredding

Why Saint Marie Records?