1. New Order - Brotherhood Vinyl
  2. New Order - Brotherhood Vinyl

New Order


Condition: New

Other Releases By New Order

London Records

Regular price $44.99
BROTHERHOOD, originally out in 1986, introduced the brilliant single "Bizarre Love Triangle" as well as the favorites "Weirdo," and "All Day Long." With a guitar driven rock side backed by a dance side, this 1986 New Order displays some of the band's most emotional songwriting.

Side A:

1 Paradise
2 Weirdo
3 As It Is When It Was
4 Broken Promise
5 Way Of Life
6 Bizarre Love Triangle
7 All Day Long
8 Angel Dust
9 Every Little Counts

Side B:

1 Bizarre Love Triangle
2 All Day Long
3 Angel Dust
4 Every Little Counts

Why Saint Marie Records?