1. Motörhead - We Play Rock 'N' Roll Live At Montreux Jazz Festival '07 Vinyl
  2. Motörhead - We Play Rock 'N' Roll Live At Montreux Jazz Festival '07 Vinyl


We Play Rock 'N' Roll Live At Montreux Jazz Festival '07

Condition: New

Other Releases By Motörhead


Regular price $39.99
Motörhead loved playing live and never ever judged their audiences. Everyone was encouraged, all were welcome. And that included people who like jazz! So when the Montreux Festival called requesting them, it made perfect sense in its own, unique way. ‘Tis worth noting, too, that the Festival has always been about stepping beyond the boundaries of that ‘J’ word, and embracing unique artists of all genres, styles and sensibilities, the only true consistent requirement being that they represent the best and most adventurous of their ilks. This now legendary performance from 2007 is now released to the world in all its greasy-biker glory and includes the first official release of their cover of Thin Lizzy’s, ‘Rosalie’. Tracklisting : 1. Snaggletooth 2. Stay Clean 3. Be My Baby 4. Killers 5. Metropolis 6. Over The Top 7. One Night Stand 8. I Got Mine 9. In The Name Of Tragedy 10. Sword Of Glory 11. Rosalie 12. Sacrifice 13. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power 14. Going To Brazil 15. Killed By Death 16. Iron Fist 17. Whorehouse Blues 18. Ace Of Spades 19. Overkill

Side A:

1 Snaggletooth (Live at Montreux, 2007)
2 Stay Clean (Live at Montreux, 2007)
3 Be My Baby (Live at Montreux, 2007)
4 Killers (Live at Montreux, 2007)
5 Metropolis (Live at Montreux, 2007)

Side B:

1 Over the Top (Live at Montreux, 2007)
2 One Night Stand (Live at Montreux, 2007)
3 I Got Mine (Live at Montreux, 2007)
4 In the Name of Tragedy (Live at Montreux, 2007)
5 Sword of Glory (Live at Montreux, 2007)

Side C:

1 Rosalie (Live at Montreux, 2007)
2 Sacrifice (Live at Montreux, 2007)
3 Just 'Cos You Got the Power (Live at Montreux, 2007)
4 Going to Brazil (Live at Montreux, 2007)

Side D:

1 Killed By Death (Live at Montreux, 2007)
2 Iron Fist (Live at Montreux, 2007)
3 Whorehouse Blues (Live at Montreux, 2007)
4 Ace of Spades (Live at Montreux, 2007)
5 Overkill (Live at Montreux, 2007)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?