1. Motörhead - Motörizer Vinyl
  2. Motörhead - Motörizer Vinyl



Condition: New

Other Releases By Motörhead

Murder One

Regular price $36.99
Motörhead’s 19th studio album, Motörizer was originally released on 26th August 2008 and was their third to be produced by Cameron Webb. Motörizer was the first album for the band to chart in the USA, debuting at number 82; it also reached number 5 in Germany. The album’s lead single ‘Rock Out’ was featured as the official theme song to WWE Unforgiven. This album will be available as transparent blue vinyl.

Side A:

1 Runaround Man
2 Teach You How to Sing the Blues
3 When the Eagle Screams
4 Rock Out
5 One Short Life
6 Buried Alive

Side B:

1 English Rose
2 Back on the Chain
3 Heroes
4 Time Is Right
5 The Thousand Names of God

Why Saint Marie Records?