1. Motörhead - Another Perfect Day Vinyl
  2. Motörhead - Another Perfect Day Vinyl


Another Perfect Day

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By Motörhead


Regular price $24.99
180Gram/Black Vinyl reissue includes download card; Reissue of the 6th studio album from Motorhead, originally released in 1983 it peaked @ #20 on the UK Album Charts; Band line up: Lemmy, Brian "Robbo" Robertson, & Phil "Philty Animal" Taylor; Features "Dancing On Your Grave", "Die you Bastard!", "Another Perfect Day", & more.

Side A:

1 Back at the Funny Farm
2 Shine
3 Dancing on Your Grave
4 Rock It
5 One Track Mind
6 Another Perfect Day
7 Marching Off to War
8 I Got Mine
9 Tales of Glory
10 Die You Bastard

Side B:

1 Another Perfect Day
2 Marching Off to War
3 I Got Mine
4 Tales of Glory
5 Die You Bastard

Why Saint Marie Records?