1. Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood Vinyl
  2. Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood Vinyl

Mötley Crüe

Dr. Feelgood

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By Mötley Crüe

Eleven Seven Music

Regular price $34.99
Dr. Feelgood is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 1, 1989. This was the last album to feature Vince Neil on vocals until his return for the Generation Swine album in 1997. Dr. Feelgood topped the Billboard 200 chart and was the first album Mötley Crüe recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. In addition to being Mötley Crüe's best selling album, it is widely regarded by music critics and fans as the band's best studio album.
1 T. N. T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown) - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E
2 Dr. Feelgood - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Motley Crue
3 Slice of Your Pie - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Mars, Mick
4 Rattlesnake Shake - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Lee, Tommy
5 Kickstart My Heart - Mã¶Tley CrüE, Sixx, Nikki
6 Without You - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Mars, Mick
7 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Lee, Tommy
8 Sticky Sweet - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Mars, Mick
9 She Goes Down - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Mars, Mick
10 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Mars, Mick
11 Time for Change - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, McDaniel, Donna
12 Dr. Feelgood - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Mars, Mick
13 Without You - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Mars, Mick
14 Kickstart My Heart - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Sixx, Nikki
15 Get It for Free - Mã¶Tley Crã1/4E, Sixx, Nikki

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?