1. Ministry - With Sympathy Vinyl
  2. Ministry - With Sympathy Vinyl


With Sympathy

Condition: New

Music On Vinyl

Regular price $44.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
180 gram vinyl. With Sympathy is the debut studio album by American rock band Ministry, released on May 10, 1983 by Arista Records. The group was formed in 1981 by lead singer and multi-instrumentalist Al Jourgensen, with drummer Stephen George being the most notable member of it's initial lineup.
1 Effigy (I'm Not An)
2 Revenge
3 I Wanted to Tell Her
4 Work for Love
5 Here We Go
6 What He Say
7 Say You're Sorry
8 Should Have Known Better
9 She's Got a Cause

Why Saint Marie Records?