1. Mac Miller – K.I.D.S. Vinyl
  2. Mac Miller – K.I.D.S. Vinyl

Mac Miller – K.I.D.S.

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By Mac Miller – K.I.D.S.


Regular price $64.99

Mac Miller – K.I.D.S. (Kickin Incredibly Dope Shit)
2x Vinyl (Color Unknown) 

K.I.D.S. (a backronym for Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit) is the fourth mixtape by American rapper Mac Miller. It was released by Rostrum Records on August 13, 2010, through DatPiff. The title references the 1995 drama film Kids, which is quoted throughout the mixtape. It was later commercially released on April 29, 2020.

A1 Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro) 3:45
A2 Outside 3:37
A3 Get Em Up 3:18
A4 Nikes On My Feet 2:44

B1 Senior Skip Day 2:56
B2 The Spins 3:16
B3 Traffic In The Sky 2:33
B4 Don't Mind If I Do 2:18

C1 Paper Route Feat Chevy Woods 3:00
C2 Good Evening 3:55
C3 Ride Around 2:24
C4 Knock Knock 3:18
C5 Mad Flava Heavy Flow (Interlude) 0:27

D1 Kool Aid Frozen Pizza 2:38
D2 All I Want Is You 3:43
D3 Poppy 2:53
D4 Face In The Crowd 3:29

Why Saint Marie Records?