1. Linkin Park - Meteora Vinyl Box Set Vinyl
  2. Linkin Park - Meteora Vinyl Box Set Vinyl

Linkin Park


Condition: New

Other Releases By Linkin Park

Warner Records

Regular price $109.99
Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside.” It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in multiple formats: Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set, 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box, 3-disc Deluxe CD and digital: all containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among the unreleased tracks are several gems unknown to Linkin Park fans, including “Lost” - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington.

Side A:

1 Foreword
2 Don't Stay
3 Somewhere I Belong
4 Lying from You
5 Hit the Floor
6 Easier to Run
7 Faint

Side B:

1 Figure.09
2 Breaking the Habit
3 From the Inside
4 Nobody's Listening
5 Session
6 Numb

Side C:

1 A.06
2 Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)
3 Sold My Soul to Yo Mama
4 Standing in the Middle

Side D:

1 Program (Meteora Demo)
2 Faint (Demo 2002)
3 Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
4 Drawing (Breaking The Habit Demo 2002)
5 Cumulus (2002 Demo)

Side E:

1 A-Six (Original Long Version)
2 Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)
3 Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)
4 Ominous (Meteora Demo)
5 Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)

Side F:

1 Pepper (Meteora Demo)
2 Breaking the Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)
3 Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)
4 Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)
5 Attached (2003 Demo)

Side G:

1 Lying from You (Live LPU Tour 2003)
2 From the Inside (Live LPU Tour 2003)
3 Easier to Run (Live LPU Tour 2003)
4 Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
5 My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)

Side H:

1 Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)
2 Breaking the Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)
3 Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live)
4 Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
5 One Step Closer (feat. Jonathan Davis) [Live Projekt Revolution 2004]

Why Saint Marie Records?