1. Linkin Park - Lost Demos Vinyl
  2. Linkin Park - Lost Demos Vinyl

Linkin Park

Lost Demos

Condition: New

Other Releases By Linkin Park

Warner Records

Regular price $29.99
Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album Meteora. Lost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) Super Deluxe Box Set & on Translucent Sea Blue vinyl as a limited edition RSD Black Friday exclusive, now available to wide retail as a standard black LP. Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during theMeteorarecording sessions but were not included on the final album. “Lost” was released to promote the Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favorites “Fighting Myself” and “More The Victim” round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures.

Side A:

1 Lost
2 Fighting Myself
3 More the Victim
4 Massive
5 Healing Foot
6 A6 (Meteora|20 Demo)
7 Cuidado (Lying From You Demo)

Side B:

1 Husky (Hit The Floor Demo)
2 Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo)
3 Faint (Meteora|20 Demo)
4 Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo)
5 Shifter (From The Inside Demo)
6 Wesside
7 Resolution

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?