1. Lil Baby - My Turn Vinyl
  2. Lil Baby - My Turn Vinyl

Lil Baby

My Turn

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Quality Control Music

Regular price $36.99

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue

A1. Get Ugly
A2. Heatin Up
A3. How
A4. Grace
A5. Woah
B1. Live Off My Closet
B2. Same Thing
B3. Emotionally Scarred
B4. Commercial
B5. Forever
C1. Can't Explain
C2. No Sucker
C3. Sum 2 Prove
C4. We Should
C5. Catch The Sun (From "Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack)
D1. Consistent
D2. Gang Signs
D3. Hurtin
D4. Forget That
D5. Solid

Why Saint Marie Records?