1. Konami Kukeiha Club - Lagrange Point Vinyl
  2. Konami Kukeiha Club - Lagrange Point Vinyl

Konami Kukeiha Club

Lagrange Point

Condition: New

Other Releases By Konami Kukeiha Club

Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.

Regular price $24.99
Limited purple vinyl LP pressing. Konami's Largange Point is often seen as the high technical watermark in Famicom/NES chiptune music. This Japan-only release contained a special memory mapper chip (the VRC7) that enabled the cartridge to produce FM synthesis, giving it a quality that no other Famicom/NES game can compete with. Lagrange Point is a wholly unique specimen for the Famicom and Ship to Shore is proud to present the first ever official Western release of the score. Composed by the legendary Konami Kukeiha Club, with some input from Japanese recording artist Akio Dobashi (Rebecca), the score makes full use of the aforementioned VRC7 to create an incredibly atmospheric experience. You've certainly never heard your Famicom, or your turntable, emit sounds like this! Featuring artwork by Drew Wise and liner notes by USgamer. Net's Jeremy Parish, this is a release not to be missed by serious game music fans!
1 A1. Opening Theme
2 A2. Searching for Stolte
3 A3. Wandering Journey
4 A4. Awaken Into Warriors
5 A5. Vesta's Wall
6 A6. Satellite Base
7 A7. Music Box of Sadness
8 A8. City of Birthday
9 A9. Searching for the Promised Land
10 A10. Machine City
11 A11. Warriors of Sorrow
12 A12. Departure and Arrival
13 B1. Aqueduct
14 B2. Physical Energy
15 B3. Fortified Zone
16 B4. Silent Alarm
17 B5. Orange Party
18 B6. Bio Paradise
19 B7. Last Fortress, Bio Palace
20 B8. Broken Replicaizer
21 B9. Fight to the Death, Bio Caesar
22 B10. the Resurrection of Sabbath

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?