1. Kendrick Lamar - Section.80 Vinyl
  2. Kendrick Lamar - Section.80 Vinyl

Kendrick Lamar


Condition: New

Other Releases By Kendrick Lamar

Top Dawg Entertainment

Regular price $64.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

Vinyl Color Unknown - Import

A1. Fuck Your Ethnicity 3:44
A2. Hol' Up 2:53
A3. A.D.H.D 3:35
A4. No Makeup (Her Vice) 3:55
B1. Tammy's Song (Her Evils) 2:41
B2. Chapter Six 2:41
B3. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) 3:36
B4. Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) 4:21
C1. The Spiteful Chant 5:20
C2. Chapter Ten 1:15
C3. Keisha's Song (Her Pain) 3:47
C4. Rigamortis 2:48
D1. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) 5:04
D2. Members Only 3:35
D3. Ab-Soul's Outro 5:50
D4. HiiiPoWeR 4:39

Why Saint Marie Records?