1. Kelly Clarkson - Meaning Of Life Vinyl
  2. Kelly Clarkson - Meaning Of Life Vinyl

Kelly Clarkson

Meaning Of Life

Condition: New

Other Releases By Kelly Clarkson


Regular price $34.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes
“MEANING OF LIFE” is the album Kelly Clarkson was destined to make with Atlantic Records, a collection of smart and sensual soul-inspired pop that immediately belongs among the legendary label’s classic canon. For her eighth studio album – and follow-up to 2015’s chart-topping “PIECE BY PIECE” – the multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter united a stellar team of top songwriters and producers to collaborate on her Atlantic debut, among them past collaborators Jason Halbert, Jesse Shatkin and GRAMMY® Award-winning “Producer of the Year” Greg Kurstin as well as first time associates Mick Schultz, The Monarch, and Nick Ruth, among others.

Side A:

1 A Minute (Intro)
2 Love So Soft
3 Heat
4 Meaning of Life
5 Move You
6 Whole Lotta Woman
7 Medicine

Side B:

1 Cruel
2 Didn't I
3 Would You Call That Love
4 I Don't Think About You
5 Slow Dance
6 Don't You Pretend
7 Go High

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?