1. Kanye West – Graduation Vinyl
  2. Kanye West – Graduation Vinyl

Kanye West – Graduation

Condition: New

Other Releases By Kanye West – Graduation

Write a review

Saint Marie Records

Regular price $64.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

Kanye West – Graduation (Deluxe Edition)
2x Vinyl (Color Unknown)

GRADUATION is the 3rd installment in the Kanye West series of groundbreaking albums, targeting every school kid, from those who have dropped out to those late registrants and those who have gone on and completed school. West teams up with veterans Daft Punk and Edwin Birdson on "Stronger" (second single), as well as enlisted help from current chart topper T-pain on "Good Life." Chris Martin of Coldplay also appears on a track called "HomeComing." Kanye has continued to prove his understanding and appreciation for a wide array of music and musical influences. What makes GRADUATION so unique? Like most Kanye titles, his fearlessness and blindness to inhibiting boundaries, coupled with his fan-driven core competence is evidence that he knows exactly what people yearn for... great music and a voice to be heard.

A1 Good Morning
A2 Champion
A3 Stronger
A4 Good Life (Featuring T-Pain)
A5 Barry Bonds (Featuring Lil Wayne)

B1 I Wonder
B2 Can't Tell Me Nothing
B3 Drunk And Hot Girls (Featuring Mos Def)
B4 Flashing Lights (Featuring Dwele)

C1 Everything I Am (Featuring DJ Premier)
C2 The Glory
C3 Homecoming
C4 Big Brother
C5 Good Night

D1 Stronger (A-Trak Remix)
D2 Stronger (Andrew Dawson Remix)
D3 Bittersweet Poetry
4 Can't Tell Me Nothing (Featuring Young Jeezy)

Why Saint Marie Records?