1. Kanye West – Cruel Summer Vinyl
  2. Kanye West – Cruel Summer Vinyl

Kanye West – Cruel Summer

FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By Kanye West – Cruel Summer


Regular price $54.99

Kanye West – Cruel Summer
Vinyl (Color Unknown)

The long-awaited Cruel Summer is a crew album, a chance for all of the rappers Kanye West has signed over the past few years (former greats like Pusha T, half-decent punchline rappers like Big Sean, and entourage bottom-feeders like CyHi the Prince) to momentarily feel like they own the place.

1 To the World Feat. Kanye West & R. Kelly
2 Clique Feat. Kanye West, Jay Z & Big Sean
3 Mercy.1 Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
4 New God Flow.1 Feat. Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah
5 The Morning Feat. Raekwon Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi & Dbanj
6 Cold.1 Feat. DJ Khaled
7 Higher Feat. the - Dream, Pusha T & Ma$E
8 Sin City Feat. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce & Malik Yusef
9 The One Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10 Creepers Feat. Kid Cudi
11 Bliss Feat. John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12 Don't Like.1 Feat. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

Why Saint Marie Records?