1. Judas Priest - Screaming For Vengeance Vinyl
  2. Judas Priest - Screaming For Vengeance Vinyl

Judas Priest

Screaming For Vengeance

Condition: New

Other Releases By Judas Priest


Regular price $24.99
30th Anniversary Picture disc edition Screaming for Vengeance is the eighth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. The album, considered the band's commercial breakthrough, sold in excess of 5 million unit worldwide and has been certified double platinum in the United States and platinum in Canada. The album includes the hit single "You've Got Another Thing Comin'", which became the band's signature song and a perennial radio favorite.

Side A:

1 The Hellion
2 Electric Eye
3 Riding on the Wind
4 Bloodstone
5 (Take These) Chains
6 Pain And Pleasure 4:17

Side B:

1 Pain and Pleasure
2 Screaming for Vengeance
3 You've Got Another Thing Coming
4 Fever
5 Devil's Child

Why Saint Marie Records?