1. John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth. Vinyl
  2. John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth. Vinyl

John Lennon

Gimme Some Truth.

Condition: Pre-Owned / Near Mint

Other Releases By John Lennon

Universal Music Group International

Regular price $34.99
Local Pickup Available?: Yes

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
A2. Cold Turkey
A3. Isolation
A4. Power To The People
B5. Imagine
B6. Jealous Guy
B7. Gimme Some Truth
B8. Come Together (Live)
B9. #9 Dream
C10. Mind Games
C11. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
C12. Stand By Me
C13. (Just Like) Starting Over
C14. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
D15. Watching The Wheels
D16. Woman
D17. Grow Old With Me
D18. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
D19. Give Peace A Chance

Why Saint Marie Records?