1. John Legend - Legend Vinyl
  2. John Legend - Legend Vinyl

John Legend


FORMAT: Records & LPs
Condition: New

Other Releases By John Legend


Regular price $49.99

2xLP Orange (Wal-Mart Exclusive)

Multiplatinum artist & EGOT winner John Legend announces his highly anticipated 8th studio album, Legend, out September 9 via Republic Records. The double album features Saweetie, Rick Ross, Muni Long, Jazmine Sullivan, Rapsody, Ledisi, Jhene Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Executive produced by Legend and Ryan Tedder, this vibrant project is suffused with an unapologetic spirit of sensuality and joy, informed by the vulnerability of pain, praise and healing.

A1 Rounds (Featuring – Rick Ross)
A2 Waterslide
A3 Dope (Featuring – JiD)
A4 Strawberry Blush (Featuring – The Free Nationals)
A5 Guy Like Me
A6 All She Wanna Do

B1 Splash (Featuring – Jhené AIko, Ty$)
B2 You
B3 Fate (Featuring – Amber)
B4 Love (Featuring – Jazmine Sullivan)
B5 One Last Dance
B6 All She Wanna Do (Featuring – Saweetie)

C1 Memories
C2 Nervous
C3 Wonder Woman
C4 Honey (Featuring – Muni Long)
C5 I Want You To Know
C6 Speak In Tongues (Featuring – Jada Kingdom)

D1 The Other Ones (Featuring – Rapsody)
D2 Stardust
D3 Pieces
D4 Good (Featuring – Ledisi)
D5 I Don't Love You Like I Used To
D6 Home

Why Saint Marie Records?