1. Janet Jackson - The Velvet Rope Vinyl
  2. Janet Jackson - The Velvet Rope Vinyl

Janet Jackson

The Velvet Rope

Condition: New

Other Releases By Janet Jackson


Regular price $42.99
Seeing its first-ever U.S vinyl release is October 1997’s The Velvet Rope (10x platinum worldwide), which will be made available on standard black 2LP. It will include on LP for the first time “Can’t Be Stopped,” which was previously only made available as a hidden track on CD and digital versions of the album and also features the hit singles 'Got Till It's Gone', 'Together Again' and 'I Get Lonely'.

Side A:

1 Interlude - Twisted Elegance (Side A)
2 Velvet Rope (Side A)
3 You (Side A)
4 Got 'Til It's Gone (Side A)
5 Interlude - Speaker Phone (Side A)
6 My Need (Side A)
7 Interlude - Fasten Your Seatbelts (Side B)
8 Go Deep (Side B)
9 Free Xone (Side B)
10 Interlude - Memory (Side B)
11 Together Again (Side B)
12 Interlude - Online (Side B)

Side B:

1 Empty (Side A)
2 Interlude - Full (Side A)
3 What About (Side A)
4 Every Time (Side A)
5 Tonight's The Night (Side A)
6 I Get Lonely (Side B)
7 Rope Burn (Side B)
8 Anything (Side B)
9 Interlude - Sad (Side B)
10 Special (Side B)
11 Can't Be Stopped (Side B)

Side C:

1 Empty
2 Interlude - Full
3 What About
4 Every Time
5 Tonight's the Night

Side D:

1 I Get Lonely
2 Rope Burn
3 Anything
4 Interlude - Sad
5 Special
6 Can't Be Stopped

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Why Saint Marie Records?